Atlanta, Georgia


Macon, Georgia


Compare Listings

Bibb County is the home of Macon, the 5th largest city in Georgia. Bibb County also includes Lizella. Bibb County is home to the Mercer University Bears, Central Georgia Tech, Macon State University, and Wesleyan College. This city provides a wealth of history in its philanthropic focus to house many awesome, unique entertainment venues for children and the adults. You will find strong business associations, social scenes and shopping boutiques. Bibb County can provide your family with a stable environment for growth.


  • List View
  • Map View

See all Real estate matching your search.
(all data current as of 4/18/2021)

Listing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Read full disclaimer.