Atlanta, Georgia


Macon, Georgia


Compare Listings

Cobb County, the new home of the Atlanta Braves, come home to a place where you can rest assure and have the true feel of home. Cobb County’s land and housing establishment will have you looking no further with their jaw dropping experience. Cobb County has a living experience that is one that caters to high expectancy. This area is swarming with awesome shopping venues, entertainment, shopping and educational opportunities. Cobb County is a military community. Cities include Acworth, Marietta, Powder Springs, Smyrna, Austell and Kennesaw. The county is also home to the Dobbins Air Force Base.

  • List View
  • Map View

See all Real estate matching your search.
(all data current as of 4/18/2021)

Listing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Read full disclaimer.