Atlanta, Georgia


Macon, Georgia


Compare Listings

DeKalb County is Georgia’s third largest county with more than 700,000 residents calling it home. The County consists of a portion of Atlanta, Avondale Estates, Chamblee, Clarkston, Decatur, Doraville, Dunwoody, Lithonia, Pine Lake, Stone Mountain, and Tucker and several unincorporated areas. Dekalb County is home to the Center for Disease Control (CDC), Emory University, Agnes Scott, and the American Cancer Society. There are numerous attractions, museums, art and festivals and for families to enjoy. With its rolling hills and eclectic communities this is a wonderful place to call home.

  • List View
  • Map View

See all Real estate matching your search.
(all data current as of 4/18/2021)

Listing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Read full disclaimer.